Executive Board

cupe-touchicon

Cindy McQueen
President
(778) 628-9537
cindyjmcqueen@yahoo.com

 

cupe-touchicon

Joyce Griffiths
1st Vice-President
(604) 671-5870
jegriffiths@shaw.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Brian Warman
2nd Vice-President
(778) 995-5967
cupe389brian@gmail.com

 

cupe-touchicon

Rod Smele
Secretary-Treasurer
(778) 288-1499
rodsmele@shaw.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Carol Nordby
Recording Secretary
(778) 227-5644
ctnordby@gmail.com

 


Sector Representatives

City of North Vancouver:
Inside: Amir Bagheri – 604.861.2847 abagheri@cnv.org
Outside: Cameron Smith – 6047620216 cameronfgs@gmail.com
District of North Vancouver:
Inside: Dinesh Kapoor – 604.990.2371 N/A
Outside: Tony Volpe – 604.724.0606 tm.volpe73@gmail.com
Northlands Golf Course:
Inside:  Matt Byers – 778.898.3336 mattby1594@gmail.com
Outside:  Jamie Corrigan – 778.668.0791 N/A
School District #44:
Clerical/Auxiliary: Yvette Mercier – 604.710.4673 rep4cupe389@gmail.com
Custodial/Maintenance:  Balraj Hundal – 604.724.2150 bhundal@sd44.ca
North Vancouver Recreation Culture Commission:
Mahyar Khalilipour:  604.537.1439 mahyarkhalilipour@gmail.com
North Vancouver City Library: Lisa McIvor – 604.339.5281  telepath@telus.net
North Vancouver District Library: Sabina Burnett – 604.720.9458 jsburnett@telus.net
North Shore Neighbourhood House: Amal Hasan – 604.710.9226 ahasan@nsnh.bc.ca
North Vancouver Museum & Archives Commission: Karen Dearlove – 604.319.1627  kldearlove@gmail.com
Village of Lions Bay:  Hayley Cook – 604.898.5829 N/A