Executive Board

cupe-touchicon

Cindy McQueen
President
(778) 628-9537
cindyjmcqueen@yahoo.com

 

cupe-touchicon

Brian Warman
Secretary-Treasurer
(778) 995-5976
cupe389brian@gmail.com

 

cupe-touchicon

Joyce Griffiths
1st Vice-President
(604) 671-5870
jegriffiths@shaw.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Tony Volpe
2nd Vice-President
(604) 250-3917
tmvolpe73@gmail.com

 

cupe-touchicon

Carol Nordby
Recording Secretary
(778) 227-5644
ctnordby@gmail.com

 


Sector Representatives

City of North Vancouver:
Inside: Amir Bagheri – 604.861.2847 abagheri@cnv.org
Outside: Cameron Smith – 778.222.3061 cameronfgs@gmail.com
District of North Vancouver:
Inside: Dinesh Kapoor – 604.990.2371 kapoord@shaw.ca
Outside: vacant until further notice
Inside:  Matt Byers – 778.898.3336 mattby1594@gmail.com
Outside:  Jamie Corrigan – 778.668.0791 1964ejc@gmail.com
School District #44:
Clerical/Support: Yvette Mercier – 604.710.4673 rep4cupe389@gmail.com
Custodial/Maintenance:  Balraj Hundal – 604.724.2150 balraj1629@gmail.com
North Vancouver Recreation Culture Commission: Mahyar Khalilipour –  604.537.1439  mahyarkhalilipour@gmail.com
North Vancouver City Library: Lisa McIvor – 604.339.5281  telepath@telus.net
North Vancouver District Library: Sabina Burnett – 604.720.9458 jsburnett@telus.net
North Shore Neighbourhood House: Amal Hasan – 604.710.9226 amoula23@hotmail.com
North Vancouver Museum & Archives Commission: vacant until further notice
Village of Lions Bay:  Hayley Cook – 604.898.5829 hjcook@telus.net
Trustees
Maureen Grennan
Emmanuel Shamatutu
Alexandria Schmid