Executives

cupe-touchicon

Cindy McQueen
President
(778) 628-9537
cindyjmcqueen@yahoo.com

 

cupe-touchicon

Joyce Griffiths
1st Vice-President
(604) 671-5870
jegriffiths@shaw.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Tina Nowaczewski
2nd Vice-President
(778) 772-0509
cupe389tina@yahoo.com

 

cupe-touchicon

Rod Smele
Secretary-Treasurer
(778) 288-1499
rodsmele@shaw.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Carol Nordby
Recording Secretary
(778) 227-5644
ctnordby@gmail.com

 


Sector Representatives

City of North Vancouver
Inside Amir Bagheri 604.861.2847 abagheri@cnv.org
Outside Brian Warman 778.995.5976 bwarman@cnv.org
District of North Vancouver
Inside Dinesh Kapoor .604.984.0537 N/A
Outside Doug Busst 778.628.0569 dbusst@gmail.com
Northlands Golf Course
Inside Matt Byers 778.898.3336 mattby1594@gmail.com
Outside Jamie Corrigan 778.688.0791 N/A
School District #44
Clerical/Auxiliary Yvette Mercier 604.710.4673 rep4cupe389@gmail.com
Custodial/Maintenance Balraj Hundal 604.724.2150 bhundal@sd44.ca
North Vancouver Recreation Culture Commission Mahyar Khalilipour 604.537.1439 mahyarkhalilipour@gmail.com
North Vancouver City Library Lisa McIvor 604.339.5281 LMcIvor@cnv.org
North Vancouver District Library Sabina Burnett 604.720.9458 jsburnett@telus.net
North Shore Neighbourhood House Amal Hasan 604.710.9226 ahasan@nsnh.bc.ca
Village of Lions Bay Hayley Cook 604.898.5829 N/A