Executives

cupe-touchiconCindy McQueen
President
(778) 628-9537
cindyjmcqueen@yahoo.com

 

cupe-touchicon

Kathy McMahon
1st Vice-President
(778) 388-7406
union389@gmail.com

 

cupe-touchicon

Tony Volpe 
2nd Vice-President
(604) 724-0606
tm.volpe73@gmail.com

 

cupe-touchicon

Hermila Gallaher
Secretary-Treasurer
(604) 987-1143
hgallaher@sd44.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Carol Nordby
Recording Secretary
(604) 986-0406
cnordby@sd44.ca

 


Sector Representatives

City of North Vancouver
Inside Amir Bagheri 604.861.2847 abagheri@cnv.org
Outside Brian Warman 778.995.5976 bwarman@cnv.org
District of North Vancouver
Inside Dinesh Kapoor .604.984.0537
Outside Doug Busst 778.628.0569 dbusst@gmail.com
Northlands Golf Course
Inside Matt Byers 778.898.3336 mattby1594@gmail.com
Outside Jamie Corrigan 778.688.0791
School District #44
Clerical/Auxiliary Yvette Mercier 604.710.4673 rep4cupe389@gmail.com
Janitorial/Maintenance Bernard Mendoza 778.955.7239
North Vancouver Recreation Culture Commission Mayhar Khalilipour 604.537.1439 mahyarkhalilipour@gmail.com
North Vancouver City Library Lisa McIvor 604.339.5281 LMcIvor@cnv.org
North Vancouver District Library Sabina Burnett 604.720.9458 jsburnett@telus.net
North Shore Neighbourhood House Amal Hasan 604.710.9226 ahasan@nsnh.bc.ca
Village of Lions Bay Hayley Cook 604.898.5829